City Directory

Our city directory helps you find the department information you are looking for.  While it's not an employee search, it is designed to get you to the department that you are looking for.  For faster results, please use our search feature that allows you to type in the department name, profession or name of individual to find who or what you are looking for.

See someone missing?  Please let out website admin know by providing department, name, profession, email address and phone number.
Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
Office of the Mayor Mike Ochs Mayor mayor@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-3789
Aiport Ryan Curry Director of Operations rcurry@nvair.org (812)-346-1496
Clerk-Treasurer Shawn Gerkin Office of the Clerk-Treasurer sgerkin@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-5907
Parks and Recreation Chad Speer Director cspeer@nvpr.org (812)-346-9371
Water Utility Cara Giles Manager cgiles@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-4691
Water Treament William Spencer Department Supervisor wspencer@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-2037
Police James Webster Chief of Police jwebster@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Fire Mike Cole Office of the Chief mcole@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-3300
Golf Robin Brown St. Anne's Golf Director pinhitou@yahoo.com (812)-346-0066
Wasterwater Treatment Russell Vaught Department Supervisor rvaught@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-1496
Education Training Center Elise Allen Manager eallen@northvernon-in.gov (812)-352-1894
Office of the Mayor Tanya Burnette Administrative Assistant mayorsassistant@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-3789
City Attorney Larry Greathouse Lawyer greathouselaw@hotmail.com (812)-346-2139
Police Keith Messer Lieutentant kmesser@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Andy Richmond Sergeant arichmond@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Crain Kipper Sergeant ckipper@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Todd Beam Sergeant tbeam@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Kyle Hall Segeant khall@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Ivory Sandefur Detective isandefur@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Nick Megel Detective nmegel@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Matt Staples SRO mstaples@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466