City Directory

Our city directory helps you find the department information you are looking for.  While it's not an employee search, it is designed to get you to the department that you are looking for.  For faster results, please use our search feature that allows you to type in the department name, profession or name of individual to find who or what you are looking for.

See someone missing?  Please let out website admin know by providing department, name, profession, email address and phone number.
Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
Office of the Mayor Mike Ochs Mayor mayor@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-3789
Aiport Ryan Curry Director of Operations rcurry@nvair.org (812)-346-1496
Clerk-Treasurer Shawn Gerkin Office of the Clerk-Treasurer sgerkin@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-5907
Parks and Recreation Chad Speer Director parks@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-9371
Water Utility Cara Giles Manager cgiles@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-4691
Water Treament William Spencer Department Supervisor wspencer@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-2037
Police Keith Messer Chief of Police kmesser@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Fire Mike Cole Office of the Chief mcole@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-3300
Golf Robin Brown St. Anne's Golf Director pinhitou@yahoo.com (812)-346-0066
Wasterwater Treatment Russell Vaught Department Supervisor rvaught@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-1496
Education Training Center Elise Allen Manager eallen@northvernon-in.gov (812)-352-1894
Office of the Mayor Tanya Burnette Administrative Assistant mayorsassistant@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-3789
City Attorney Larry Greathouse Lawyer greathouselaw@hotmail.com (812)-346-2139
Police Andy Richmond Sergeant arichmond@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Adam Driver Sergeant adriver@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Lucas Newsom Sergeant lnewsom@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Issac Barkes Segeant ibarkes@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Ivory Sandefur Detective isandefur@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Wes Thayer Detective wthayer@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Matt Staples SRO mstaples@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Street Department Garrie Ritchie Street Commissioner gritchie@northvernon-in.gov (812)-346-1616
Police Craig Kipper Detective ckipper@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Police Todd Beam Captain tbeam@nvpd.org (812)-346-1466
Street Department Gary Williams Street Assistant gwilliams@northvernon-in.org (812)-346-1616